Hair Growth XL

$233

Tax included.

Leider ist das Produkt derzeit ausverkauft. Lass uns deine E-Mail-Adresse hier, damit wir dich informieren können, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

  14 days money back guarantee!  If you do not like the product, you can return it within 14 days from the order without giving any reason and get your money back.

Our Bestselling Kit! The hormone-free Hair Growth XL Set supports optimal hair growth and prevents hair loss. It gently nourishes and activates in a gentle way. The results are deeply effective, visible and noticeable.

#hair loss #hormone-free #hairgrowth #helpafterchemo #irritatedscalp #hereditaryhairloss #stronghairroots

The set consists of:

Hair Growth Shampoo
Hair Growth Conditioner
Detox Serum
Hair Growth Mask

Hair Growth Shampoo

Hair Growth Shampoo cleanses mildly, strengthens the hair, promotes hair growth and reduces hair loss in women and men. High-quality aloe vera moisturises and soothes the scalp. Invigorating mint oil promotes circulation.

*The shampoo contains the scientifically tested active ingredient Follicusan, which, when used daily for 3 to 6 months, counteracts hereditary and hormonal hair loss as well as diffuse hair loss and thus promotes natural hair growth in women and men.

Hair Growth Conditioner

Hair Growth Conditioner is applied directly to the scalp to maintain healthy hair and support hair growth in both men and women. High quality aloe vera, glycerin and panthenol moisturise. Allantoin soothes the scalp. Nettle extract stimulates circulation. Camomile extract and urea have an anti-inflammatory effect.

*The conditioner contains the scientifically tested active ingredient Follicusan, which, when used regularly over 3 to 6 months in combination with the Detox Serum and Hair Growth Shampoo, counteracts hereditary and hormonal hair loss as well as diffuse hair loss and thus promotes natural hair growth.

Detox Serum

The revolutionary, hormone-free Detox Serum promotes natural hair growth and has been proven to reduce hair loss in both men and women. Due to the unique combination of essential oils and selected plant extracts, it also nourishes the scalp without leaving a greasy film. The unique hormone-free formula makes the serum suitable for preventive use during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

* When the serum with the active ingredient Follicusan is used daily for 3 to 6 months, it helps to ensure that in the case of hereditary and hormonal hair loss, as well as diffuse hair loss in women, both the hair density and the accumulated hair thickness remain the same, so that hair loss can be counteracted and thus natural hair growth can be promoted. The positive effect is also seen after chemotherapy.

The Hair Growth Mask

The Hair Growth Mask ensures healthy hair maintenance through direct application on the scalp and supports hair growth for women and men. High-quality aloe vera, glycerine and panthenol provide moisture. Allantoin soothes the scalp. Nettle extract stimulates the circulation. Camomile extract and urea have an anti-inflammatory effect.

*The mask contains the scientifically tested active ingredient Follicusan, which, when used regularly over 3 to 6 months in combination with the Detox Serum and Hair Growth Shampoo, counteracts hereditary and hormonal hair loss as well as diffuse hair loss and thus promotes natural hair growth.

Hair Growth Shampoo

Apply evenly to damp hair, lather and rinse thoroughly.

Hair Growth Conditioner

After shampooing, apply evenly on the scalp, the lengths and ends of the hair. Rinse well after a short exposure time.

Detox Serum

Apply to the scalp after shampooing by parting the hair or on affected areas. Can also be used when dry. Massage in briefly. Do not rinse. Use daily. NOTE: For external use only.

Hair Growth Mask

After shampooing, apply evenly to the scalp, the lengths and ends of the hair. For best results, leave in for 30 minutes and rinse well.

Hair Growth Shampoo

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Alcohol Denat., Lauryl Glucoside, Inositol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Sodium Citrate, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Cysteine, Lactose, Lactis Proteinum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Mentha Arvensis Oil, Limonene, Polyquaternium-16, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-11, Citric Acid

Hair Growth Conditioner

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride,
 Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Alcohol Denat., Inositol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Sodium Citrate, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Cysteine, Lactose, Lactis Proteinum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Urtica Dioica Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Extract, Mentha Arvensis Oil, Limonene, Urea, Allantoin, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid

Detox Serum

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, 
Inositol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Sodium Citrate, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Cysteine, Lactose, Lactis Proteinum, Citric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Limonene, Linalool, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Citronellol, Piper Nigrum Extract, Urtica Dioica Extract, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Chamomilla Recutita Extract, Lactic Acid, Bisabolol

Hair Growth Mask

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Alcohol Denat., Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Inositol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Sodium Citrate, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Cysteine, Lactose, Lactis Proteinum, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Urtica Dioica Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Extract, Mentha Arvensis Oil, Limonene, Urea, Allantoin, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid

Hinweis: Die Inhaltsstoffe können sich gegebenenfalls ändern. Bitte beachten Sie daher vor der Anwendung die aktuelle Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der jeweiligen Produktverpackung.

Hair Growth XL

$233

Tax included.

You might also like

Last viewed

Hair Growth XL

€199

Unser beliebter Klassiker! Das hormonfreie Hair Growth XL Set unterstützt den optimalen Haarwuchs, beugt präventiv Haarausfall vor. Es pflegt und aktiviert auf die sanfte Art. Die Ergebnisse sind tiefenwirksam, sichtbar und spürbar.

Das Set besteht aus:

Hair Growth Shampoo
Hair Growth Conditioner
Detox Serum
Hair Growth Mask

Hair Growth Shampoo

Das Hair Growth Shampoo reinigt mild, kräftigt das Haar, fördert den Haarwuchs und verringert den Haarausfall von Frauen und Männern. Hochwertiges Aloe Vera spendet Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt die Kopfhaut. Belebendes Minzöl fördert die Durchblutung.

*Das Shampoo enthält den wissenschaftlich getesteten Wirkstoff Follicusan, der bei Frauen bei täglicher Anwendung über 3 bis 6 Monate, dem erblich und hormonell bedingten, sowie diffusem Haarausfall entgegenwirkt und damit das natürliche Haarwachstum fördert.

Hair Growth Conditioner

Der Hair Growth Conditioner sorgt durch die direkte Anwendung auf der Kopfhaut für eine gesunde Haaarerhaltung und unterstützt das Haarwachstum von Frauen und Männern. Hochwertiges Aloe Vera, Glycerin und Panthenol spenden Feuchtigkeit. Allantoin beruhigt die Kopfhaut. Brennnesselextrakt wirkt durchblutungsfördernd. Kamillenextrakt und Urea wirken entzündungshemmend.

*Der Conditioner enthält den wissenschaftlich getesteten Wirkstoff Follicusan, der bei Frauen bei regelmäßiger Anwendung über 3 bis 6 Monate, in Kombination mit dem Detox Serum und Hair Growth Shampoo, dem erblich und hormonell bedingten, sowie diffusem Haarausfall entgegenwirkt und damit das natürliche Haarwachstum fördert.

Detox Serum

Das revolutionäre, hormonfreie Detox Serum fördert den natürlichen Haarwuchs und verringert nachweislich den Haarausfall von Frauen und Männern. Aufgrund des einzigartigen Zusammenspiels von ätherischen Ölen und ausgewählten Pflanzenextrakten pflegt es darüberhinaus die Kopfhaut, ohne dabei einen Fettfilm zu hinterlassen. Durch die einzigartige hormonfreie Rezeptur eignet sich das Serum präventiv zur Anwendung während der Schwangerschaft und in der Stillzeit.

* Bei täglicher Anwendung des Serums mit dem Wirkstoff Follicusan über 3 bis 6 Monate trägt es dazu bei, dass bei erblich und hormonell bedingtem, sowie diffusem Haarausfall von Frauen sowohl die Haardichte als auch die kumulierte Haardicke gleich bleiben, sodass dem Haarausfall entgegengewirkt und damit das natürliche Haarwachstum gefördert werden kann. Die positive Wirkung zeigt sich auch nach einer Chemotherapie.

Hair Growth Mask

Die Hair Growth Mask sorgt durch die direkte Anwendung auf der Kopfhaut für eine gesunde Haaarerhaltung und unterstützt das Haarwachstum von Frauen und Männern. Hochwertiges Aloe Vera, Glycerin und Panthenol spenden Feuchtigkeit. Allantoin beruhigt die Kopfhaut. Brennnesselextrakt wirkt durchblutungsfördernd. Kamillenextrakt und Urea wirken entzündungshemmend.

*Die Maske enthält den wissenschaftlich getesteten Wirkstoff Follicusan, der bei Frauen bei regelmäßiger Anwendung über 3 bis 6 Monate, in Kombination mit dem Detox Serum und Hair Growth Shampoo, dem erblich und hormonell bedingten, sowie diffusem Haarausfall entgegenwirkt und damit das natürliche Haarwachstum fördert.

Hair Growth Shampoo

Gleichmäßig auf dem feuchten Haar verteilen, aufschäumen und sorgfältig ausspülen.

Hair Growth Conditioner

Nach der Haarwäsche gleichmäßig auf der Kopfhaut und in den Haarlängen und –spitzen, je nach Länge und Bedarf, verteilen. Nach kurzer Einwirkzeit gut ausspülen.

Detox Serum

Nach der Haarwäsche scheitelweise oder auf die betroffenen Stellen auf die Kopfhaut auftragen. Auch in trockenem Zustand verwendbar. Kurz einmassieren. Nicht ausspülen. Täglich anwenden. HINWEIS: Nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung.

Hair Growth Mask

Nach der Haarwäsche gleichmäßig auf der Kopfhaut und in den Haarlängen und –spitzen, je nach Länge und Bedarf, verteilen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis 30 Minuten einwirken lassen und gut ausspülen.

Hair Growth Shampoo

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Alcohol Denat., Lauryl Glucoside, Inositol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Sodium Citrate, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Cysteine, Lactose, Lactis Proteinum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Mentha Arvensis Oil, Limonene, Polyquaternium-16, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-11, Citric Acid

Hair Growth Conditioner

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride,
 Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Alcohol Denat., Inositol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Sodium Citrate, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Cysteine, Lactose, Lactis Proteinum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Urtica Dioica Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Extract, Mentha Arvensis Oil, Limonene, Urea, Allantoin, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid

Detox Serum

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, 
Inositol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Sodium Citrate, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Cysteine, Lactose, Lactis Proteinum, Citric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Limonene, Linalool, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Citronellol, Piper Nigrum Extract, Urtica Dioica Extract, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Chamomilla Recutita Extract, Lactic Acid, Bisabolol

Hair Growth Mask

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Alcohol Denat., Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Inositol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Sodium Citrate, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Cysteine, Lactose, Lactis Proteinum, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Urtica Dioica Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Extract, Mentha Arvensis Oil, Limonene, Urea, Allantoin, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid

Hinweis: Die Inhaltsstoffe können sich gegebenenfalls ändern. Bitte beachten Sie daher vor der Anwendung die aktuelle Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der jeweiligen Produktverpackung.

Hair Growth XL

€199

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen