Let it Shine

$158

Tax included.

Leider ist das Produkt derzeit ausverkauft. Lass uns deine E-Mail-Adresse hier, damit wir dich informieren können, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

  14 days money back guarantee!  If you do not like the product, you can return it within 14 days from the order without giving any reason and get your money back.

The set for that special appearance, your appearance. Get your hair to shine with the Let it Shine Set. The perfect composition for intensive care and maximum shine.

The set consists of:

Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo
Everyday Conditioner
Light Weight Hydrating Oil
Ultra Rich Gold Mask
Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo

Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo gently cleanses, intensively moisturises and gives the hair irresistible shine with exquisite jojoba oil. The combination of ProVitamin B5, glycerine, high-quality aloe vera, precious argan oil and nutrient-rich algae extract moisturises and softens the hair. Green tea extract nourishes the scalp.

Everyday Conditioner

Everyday Conditioner is particularly mild and suitable for all hair types. It provides natural shine and suppleness. ProVitamin B5 and glycerine provide the hair with an extra portion of moisture. Precious argan oil enhances the hair's natural shine, making it soft and supple without weighing it down.

Light Weight Hydrating Oil

The Light Weight Hydrating Oil provides moisture. It stops split ends, hair breakage and seals the ends of the hair. Precious argan oil adds moisture and shine to the hair. Thanks to the smoothing substances, it has an anti-frizz effect. At the same time, the oil serves as wind, cold, UV and heat protection.

Ultra Rich Gold Mask

The Ultra Rich Gold Mask provides intensive moisture and gives the hair irresistible shine thanks to exquisite jojoba oil. ProVitamin B5, glycerine, high-quality aloe vera, precious argan oil and nutrient-rich algae extract moisturise and soften the hair. Green tea extract nourishes and soothes the hair structure. Vitamin E acetate captures free radicals and protects the hair.
Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo

Apply evenly to damp hair, lather and rinse thoroughly.

Everyday Conditioner

After shampooing, apply a small amount evenly to the lengths and ends of the hair. Rinse well after a short application time.

Light Weight Hydrating Oil

Apply a small amount to damp hair ends before blow-drying to protect against heat. Style as usual or apply to dry hair as a finish. Do not rinse.

Ultra Rich Gold Mask

After shampooing, distribute evenly through the lengths and ends of the hair. For best results, leave on for 30 minutes and rinse well.

Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Xanthan Gum, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Parfum, Polyquaternium-11, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Argania Spinosa Oil, Panthenol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Propylene Glycol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Polyquaternium-10, Citric Acid, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, Tin Oxide

Everyday Conditioner

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Argania Spinosa Oil, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Lactic Acid, TEA-Lactate, Serine, Urea, Sorbitol, Sodium Chloride, Allantoin, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Mentha Arvensis Oil

Light Weight Hydrating Oil

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Argania Spinosa Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Parfum

Ultra Rich Gold Mask

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Argania Spinosa Oil, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid, Sodium Lactate, Lactic Acid, TEA-Lactate, Serine, Urea, Sorbitol, Sodium Chloride, Allantoin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, Tin Oxide, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum

Note: The ingredients may change. Therefore, we refer to the current list of ingredients on the respective product packaging.

Let it Shine

$158

Tax included.

You might also like

Last viewed

Let it Shine

€132

Das Set für den besonderen Auftritt, Ihren Auftritt. Mit dem Let it Shine Set bringen Sie ihr Haar zum Strahlen. Die perfekte Zusammensetzung für die intensive Pflege und den maximalen Glanz.

Im Set enthalten sind:

Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo
Everyday Conditioner
Light Weight Hydrating Oil
Ultra Rich Gold Mask

Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo

Das Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo reinigt mild, spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und verleiht dem Haar durch erlesenes Jojobaöl unwiderstehlichen Glanz. Die Kombination aus ProVitamin B5, Glycerin, hochwertigem Aloe Vera, wertvollem Arganöl und nährstoffreichem Algenextrakt spendet Feuchtigkeit und macht das Haar geschmeidig. Grüner Tee Extrakt pflegt die Kopfhaut.

Everyday Conditioner

Der Everyday Conditioner pflegt das Haar besonders mild und ist für alle Haartypen geeignet. Er sorgt für natürlichen Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit. ProVitamin B5 und Glycerin versorgen das Haar mit einer extra Portion Feuchtigkeit. Wertvolles Arganöl verstärkt den natürlichen Glanz der Haare, macht es weich und geschmeidig, ohne zu beschweren.

Light Weight Hydrating Oil

Das Light Weight Hydrating Oil spendet Feuchtigkeit. Es stoppt Spliss, Haarbruch und versiegelt die Haarspitzen. Wertvolles Arganöl verleiht dem Haar Feuchtigkeit und Glanz. Dank der glättenden Substanzen hat es einen Anti-Frizz-Effekt. Gleichzeitig dient das Öl als Wind-, Kälte-, UV- und Hitzeschutz.

Ultra Rich Gold Mask

Die Ultra Rich Gold Mask spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und verleiht dem Haar durch erlesenes Jojobaöl unwiderstehlichen Glanz. ProVitamin B5, Glycerin, hochwertiges Aloe Vera, wertvolles Arganöl und nährstoffreicher Algenextrakt spenden Feuchtigkeit und machen das Haar geschmeidig. Grüner Tee Extrakt pflegt und beruhigt die Haarstruktur. Vitamin E Acetate fangen freie Radikale ein und schützen das Haar.

Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo

Gleichmäßig auf dem feuchten Haar verteilen, aufschäumen und sorgfältig ausspülen.

Everyday Conditioner

Nach der Haarwäsche eine kleine Menge, je nach Länge und Bedarf, gleichmäßig auf den Haarlängen und -spitzen verteilen. Nach kurzer Einwirkzeit gut ausspülen.

Light Weight Hydrating Oil

Eine kleine Menge in die feuchten Haarspitzen vor dem Föhnen als Hitzeschutz geben. Wie gewohnt Stylen oder als Finish auf das trockene Haar auftragen. Nicht ausspülen.

Ultra Rich Gold Mask

Nach der Haarwäsche gleichmäßig in den Haarlängen und –spitzen, je nach Länge und Bedarf, verteilen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis 30 Minuten einwirken lassen und gut ausspülen.

Ultra Rich Gold Shampoo

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Xanthan Gum, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Parfum, Polyquaternium-11, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Argania Spinosa Oil, Panthenol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Propylene Glycol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Polyquaternium-10, Citric Acid, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, Tin Oxide

Everyday Conditioner

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Argania Spinosa Oil, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Lactic Acid, TEA-Lactate, Serine, Urea, Sorbitol, Sodium Chloride, Allantoin, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Mentha Arvensis Oil

Light Weight Hydrating Oil

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Argania Spinosa Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Parfum

Ultra Rich Gold Mask

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2,3-Propantriol, Argania Spinosa Oil, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid, Sodium Lactate, Lactic Acid, TEA-Lactate, Serine, Urea, Sorbitol, Sodium Chloride, Allantoin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, Tin Oxide, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum

Hinweis: Die Inhaltsstoffe können sich gegebenenfalls ändern. Bitte beachten Sie daher vor der Anwendung die aktuelle Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der jeweiligen Produktverpackung.

Let it Shine

€132

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen